I finally had leather seats made for my car. I’ve been putting it off for months but this afternoon I finally went there and got them. And I’m so excited.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m no shallow person and car seats isn’t the only thing on my mind. But it’s the simplest thought on my mind for now. I need a break.

A few hours ago, I started making my case study. A few paragraphs in and my head started to get a bit suffocated. I need a break. I started surfing the net, friendster and multiply accounts, photos of people in my past. A few comments on their pages. My headache got better. The thought of my carseat coming on Wednesday got me excited and I decided to write about it. Random things, random nothings.

Maybe I need a lil pick-me-up coffee, maybe I’d go out and get myself one.

