Tags

, ,

Cue: Call Me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen (almost wrote Jespen, had to check with itunes haha)

I’ve been into Instagram and I haven’t even shared a peep about it with you, guys. Not too bright of me, eh? Considering you might have Instagram too. (As I type, I am literally bouncing in my chair dancing to Call Me Maybe – what a fun song… and video too!)

Here are my recent Instagram posts all randomly taken here and there. As I look at it, it gives you so much more insight to my life. Do you think so too?

Instagram – mayseacraysea

Uh-oh, the tracks just changed to Katy Perry’s The One That Got Away Acoustic version… This song has such a sad tone (as it should, as the title goes) and I cannot help but sing along to it, and carry a bit of sadness as I do.

Good day to all!

 

p.s.: Does anyone know how to add an Instagram follow button on my blog? Tried followgram but it didn’t really give me a button, sort of. I will be delighted to be enlightened. Thank you.

